Contact

Email Addresses

President:         president@stfc.org.au

Vice President: vicepresident@stfc.org.au

Membership:    membership@stfc.org.au

Secretary:          secretary@stfc.org.au

Treasurer:         treasurer@stfc.org.au

Newsletter Editor: newsletter@stfc.org.au

Library:             library@stfc.org.au

Car Pooling:      carpooling@stfc.org.au

Website content:             website.content@stfc.org.au (for questions about the website content)

Website administration: website.admin@stfc.org.au (for technical problems or queries about the website)

 

Phone Numbers

Secretary  (07) 3289 4198

President (07) 3356 7827

 

Postal Address

Sub-Tropical Fruit Club of Qld. Inc.
201 Old Mt. Samson Road
MT SAMSON  QLD  4520
AUSTRALIA